MINUTES FORT BEND COUNTY LEVEE IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT NO. 14

October 12, 2018

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Fort Bend County Levee Improvement District No. 14 (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 12th day of October, 2018, at 1001-1095 TX-6, Sugar Land, Texas 77478, inside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Jeffrey Anderson Sujeeth Draksharam President

Vice President/Assistant Secretary Secretary/Assistant Vice President

Herbert Krog

and all of said persons were present except Director Krog, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present at the meeting were: James Patterson, Fort Bend County Commissioner; Jason Klump of LID Solutions, LLC; Phil Martin of Mike Stone Associates, Inc.; Craig Kalkomey of LJA Engineering, Inc.; Ron Frerich, Rebekah Campbell, and Chris Lukin of First Colony Levee Improvement District No. 2; Andre D. McDonald and Glen R. Gill of Fort Bend County Levee Improvement District No. 2; John Arndt of Fort Bend County Levee Improvement District No. 19; Bassam Al-Jazrawi of Century Engineering, Inc.; Chad Hablinski, P.E. of Costello, Inc.; Jeff Perry and Ross Autrey of Levee Management Services, LLC; and Neil Goertz of the Fort Bend County Drainage District. A copy of the attendance sheet is attached.

CONDUCT INSPECTION OF PERIMETER LEVEE FACILITIES

The Board and meeting attendees performed an inspection of the First Colony - Missouri City (aka SugarStone) perimeter levee facilities.

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Secretary, Board of Directory

750283 Attendance Sheet..... Page Minutes**FIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES**